top of page

2019 Griffith Australia Day Awards

Updated: Mar 3, 2020

Griffith Australia Day Awards recipients for 2019 were Betty Sinden from Balmoral, FOBC long serving Secretary and the Editor/ Proof reader for the Anzac Centenary publications Dorothy Chapman from Hawthorne.


Recent Posts

See All

1 Comment

Norman Love
Norman Love
Oct 22, 2019

Checking in. Thank You.

bottom of page